fbpx

Select your language:                        

RM-#10045
ELENA
VITEBSK
Belarus
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Height(sm): 165
Weight(kg): 53
Color of Eyes: grey
Color of Hair: brunette
Education: university
Occupation: sales manager
Marital Status: divorced
Children: Daughter 28 y.o.
Want to have children: no
Hobbies, Skills: sports , traveling , theatre , animals , driving cars , cinema , fashion , going out .
Character: hard-working , modest , calm , sensual , caring , elegant , family-oriented , children-loving , honest , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: Spanish (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) , English (advanced - full understanding) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 40 to 65
Height(sm) 165 to 200
Has children: ok
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , with sense of humor , cheerful , confident , stable , sincere , serious , reliable .
A little about my character: I am a calm and reserved person. But determined, and honest. I love and appreciate family traditions, and will be very happy to meet the same man.
I am looking for not only a friend, but also a real companion, for myself, who will share my interests and ready to share my culture and traditions of my country and family. It is very important for me to see and feel patience and understanding in a relationship.
I am sure that a personal meeting is more pleasant than any letter.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4