fbpx

Select your language:                        

RM-#8306
OLGA
MINSK
Belarus
Age: 59
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Height(sm): 167
Weight(kg): 62
Color of Eyes: brown
Color of Hair: brown
Education: university
Occupation: employee
Marital Status: divorced
Children: Son 35 y.o.
Want to have children: no
Hobbies, Skills: sports , music , traveling , reading , gardening , cinema , going out .
Character: kind , curious , romantic , active , sensual , caring , cheerful , sociable , with sense of humor , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: English (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 50 to 62
Height(sm) 170 to 190
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , with sense of humor , responsible , stable , sincere , reliable .
I dream of meeting a man similar to me both in body, mind and spirit. I`m fond of a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy yoga and meditation, reading, listening to music, dancing and travelling.
I`ve got three dreams: to learn how to ride a bicycle, to visit «the places of might» in India and to celebrate my birthday in a beautiful corner of Switzerland.
I`m looking for serious relationships. And I`m sure that a happy woman who feels that she is loved will be able to make a man by her side happy every day of his life!
I`m a passionate and open-hearted person, so if I meet a harmonious and balanced man – this will be a win-win strategy for us both.
What else? I can not bear any rudeness, also being generous myself I don`t like greedy people.
My ideal is a man with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude towards life, who is able to enjoy life to the fullest, to make himself and his woman happy. However, education and intelligence is also a plus.
I believe in love and in the miracle of souls constantly looking for each other – and finding each other on this planet.
So – hopefully see you, my dear soulmate! I`m waiting for your letter.'

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4