Select your language:                        

Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Height(sm): 172
Weight(kg): 65
Color of Eyes: grey
Color of Hair: dark blonde
Education: university
Occupation: employee
Marital Status: single
Children: NO
Want to have children: possible
Hobbies, Skills: cooking , traveling , reading , nature , cinema , going out .
Character: kind , hard-working , sincere , calm , active , caring , cheerful , faithful , family-oriented , sociable , children-loving , with sense of humor .
Smoke: no
Languages: Spanish (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) , English (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 34 to 40
Height(sm) 170 to 200
Has children: prefer no children
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , caring , faithful , with sense of humor , children-loving , family-oriented , well-educated , responsible , confident , decent , non smoker/drinker , reliable .
'I am calm, reasonable, friendly person with gray-blue eyes.

In my childhood, I have been attracted to the cooking, which led me to my profession as a pastry chef, food artist. I like to make this world tastier.

I like to draw and study life in its diversity - through traveling and making new friends, through books or movies. I like hiking, nature, picnics and gather together with my friends and family.

I want to meet smart, caring, loyal man with whom I would like to build a family and have children!'

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4