fbpx

Select your language:                        

RM-#9504
OLGA
GRODNO
Belarus
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Height(sm): 160
Weight(kg): 50
Color of Eyes: brown
Color of Hair: brown
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital Status: divorced
Children: Son 11 y.o. , Daughter 21 y.o. , Son 23 y.o.
Want to have children: no
Hobbies, Skills: cooking , sports , music , traveling , theatre , art , reading , nature , photographing , drawing , housekeeping , gardening .
Character: kind , gentle , curious , hard-working , modest , sincere , romantic , calm , stable , sensual , caring , elegant , cheerful , faithful , family-oriented , sociable , children-loving , honest , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: English (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 40 to 55
Height(sm) 165 to 200
Has children: ok
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , caring , faithful , financially secure , with sense of humor , children-loving , family-oriented , generous , well-educated , responsible , honest , sincere .
From the age of six, I began to study music and dreamed of becoming a teacher. Before my dream came true, I graduated from a music school, a music college, a university. Currently I work at a music school, I teach children to play the piano.
I studied at a school with an English bias, but, unfortunately, so far, I have not had the opportunity to apply the acquired knowledge. So now I attend English courses. I want to improve my knowledge of a foreign language.
I consider myself kind, gentle, caring, honest and faithful.
I consider myself kind, gentle, caring, honest and faithful.I love to cook delicious meals, create comfort at home. I prefer to spend my free time with my family, go out into nature, relax on the seashore. I have been driving for over ten years. Lead a healthy lifestyle.
I like theatrical performances, concerts of classical and jazz music, excursions. I like to visit museums, theaters. I love to learn something new.
I live with my son, who is 9 years old. He is learning to play the guitar, doing judo. Older children (son - 22 years old, daughter - 19 years old) live separately.
I want to connect my life with a family-oriented, caring, responsible, honest, smart man.
I want to create a family in which there will be love, happiness, mutual understanding, mutual support and care for each other.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4