Select your language:                        

Age: 44
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height(sm): 170
Weight(kg): 49
Color of Eyes: blue
Color of Hair: brown
Education: university
Occupation: employee
Marital Status: single
Children: NO
Want to have children: possible
Hobbies, Skills: needlework , traveling , theatre , art , reading , drawing , going out .
Character: kind , curious , sincere , romantic , spontaneous , active , elegant , cheerful , family-oriented , sociable , children-loving , with sense of humor , intelligent .
Smoke: occasionally
Languages: French (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) , English (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) .
Religion: other
Nationality: Russian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 44 to 55
Height(sm) 170 to 200
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , caring , financially secure , with sense of humor , family-oriented , generous , well-educated , gentle , confident , decent , stable , sincere , reliable .
I'm interested in everything - from stars to art.
I love when people smile.
Sometimes I sing in the shower.
In the morning I like to lie in bed with a book and a cup of coffee. And watching the clouds drifting by my window.
I can't even kill a mosquito. But if I like you, I'll catch you a jar of fireflies, and then we'll see how they will be flying through the night forest.
I can draw and stomp like a steam locomotive.
I dream of seeing 5 oceans.
My favorite attraction in the amusement park is the roller coaster.
I get tired of noisy streets and parties. I enjoy a small circle of friends.
I'm dreaming to wake up in the morning, poke my finger in the map, buy a plane ticket and fly away with only one toothbrush.
I'm always into something - horseback riding, embroidery, eating hot chestnuts.
I don't believe in horoscopes. When I was born the Sun was in the sign of Ophiuchus.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4