fbpx

Select your language:                        

RM-#9846
ANNA
GOMEL
Belarus
Age: 38
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Height(sm): 164
Weight(kg): 46
Color of Eyes: grey
Color of Hair: dark blonde
Education: university
Occupation: economist
Marital Status: single
Children: NO
Want to have children: yes
Hobbies, Skills: sports , dancing , traveling , animals .
Character: kind , modest , romantic , calm , caring , faithful , family-oriented , children-loving , honest , with sense of humor , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: English (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 38 to 48
Height(sm) 175 to 200
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , caring , faithful , financially secure , with sense of humor , children-loving , family-oriented , generous , charming , cheerful , athletic , well-educated , responsible , gentle , confident , decent , honest , sociable , stable , sincere , non smoker/drinker , serious , reliable .
Hi my name is Anna. I live alone, I work as an economist in the public service. I think that the most important thing in life is family and children, for this people are looking for each other. It is very important for me to create a family and have children from a beloved man. My husband is also a friend who can support my interests: playing sports, social dancing, helping homeless animals (I love cats). It is very important in life to do what resonates in your heart. If you feel the same way, let's get to know each other.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4