Elije tu idioma:                        

Edad: 29
Signos del zodíaco: Libra
Altura(cm): 165
Peso(kg): 75
Color de los ojos: grises
Color del pelo: rubio
Estudios: superior
Profesión: otros
Estado civil: soltera
Hijos: NO
Quisiera tener mas hijos:
Hobbies,capacidades: costura , música , baile .
Caracter: modesta , sincera , honrada .
Fumador: no
Otros idiomas: francés (elemental: palabras distintas, frases simples) , inglés (suficiente: puede hablar sobre temas cotidianos) .
Religión: atea
Nacionalidad: bielorusa
Sobre marido:
Edad de 30 hasta 45
Altura(cm) de 170 hasta 195
El compañero tiene hijos: no importa
Expectativas de la pareja ideal: cuidadoso , economicamente estable , alegre , responsable , honrado .
I don’t know exactly, whether I am kind, smart or sociable, but one thing I can say for sure: I'm honest and decent woman.

I am wild and shy, like a forest animal, I don't know how to maintain a polite conversation, but I will gladly talk about anything important for you.

I'm not religious, but I'm not an atheist too. In the country where I'm from, the main confessions are Orthodoxy and Catholicism - they are closer to me than any other religion, and I have no doubt in the existence of God.

From early childhood, I have been fascinated by the past: I see deep wisdom and infinite beauty in bygone ages. Among all the lands, barbarian and medieval Western Europe is dearer to me than others - for its sweet spontaneity and militant adventurism. So, I wonder if modern Western Europeans kept the spirit of their ancestors.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4