Select your language:                        

Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Height(sm): 160
Weight(kg): 51
Color of Eyes: blue
Color of Hair: dark blonde
Education: university
Occupation: engineer
Marital Status: single
Children: NO
Want to have children: yes
Hobbies, Skills: sports , music , dancing , traveling , theatre , reading , nature , going out .
Character: gentle , curious , modest , romantic , calm , cheerful , faithful , honest , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: Spanish (advanced - full understanding) , English (advanced - full understanding) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 28 to 50
Height(sm) 165 to 195
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: caring , faithful , decent , non smoker/drinker .
Hola, me llamo Anna y vivo en Minsk - la capital de Bielorrusia. Trabajo en el area de informatica como ingeniera de calidad y me gusta mucho mi profesion. Mis aficiones son: la lengua espanola y la cultura latinoamericana (aprendi espanol yo misma porque me gustaban las canciones de un cantante espanol y queria comprenderlas), bailar salsa, viajar, cultivar orquideas, intercambiar de tarjetas (postcrossing). Soy una persona bastante tranquila y un poco timida. Me gusta mantener un estilo de vida saludable. Me gustaria conocer a un hombre que sea carinoso y cuidadoso, con quien pueda compartir la vida y formar una familia.<br/><br/>Hi, my name is Anna and I live in Minsk - the capital of Belarus. I work in the information technologies area as a software quality engineer and I like my profession a lot. My hobbies are: Spanish language and culture (I learned Spanish by myself because I liked the songs of a Spanish singer and wanted to know what they were about), dancing salsa, traveling, growing orchids, exchanging postcards (postcrossing). I find myself as a very calm person and a bit shy. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I would like to meet a man who is affectionate and caring, with whom I can share life and form a family.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4