Select your language:                        

Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Height(sm): 175
Weight(kg): 65
Color of Eyes: blue
Color of Hair: blonde
Education: university
Occupation: psycologist
Marital Status: divorced
Children: NO
Want to have children: yes
Hobbies, Skills: sports , traveling , theatre , art , reading , nature , fashion , going out .
Character: kind , curious , sincere , spontaneous , sensual , elegant , cheerful , faithful , family-oriented , sociable , honest , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: Italian (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) , English (advanced - full understanding) .
Religion: other
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 35 to 45
Height(sm) 180 to 190
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , faithful , financially secure , with sense of humor , family-oriented , generous , well-educated , responsible , honest , stable , reliable .
My name is Elena. And thanks for your attention to my cv

Well, I am a Belarusian woman from Minsk, happy and a little bit a dreamer. At the same time, I am very direct and analytical person. I love my life and since I was 16 y.o, my huge dream was to be a psychologist. I am on my way to PhD.

I grew up in Christian family and for me values of a person with whom I am going to share my life are super important. I don’t idealize people (I am trying) and believe that “sharing=caring”.

I saw a lot at my 35 years old. For now I would like to see and feel love. That’s all, I think :)
To fall in love and to share love. The main feeling what I am looking from man - “to feel like I am at home” being toghere with my man: calm, happy, save.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4