Select your language:                        

Age: 44
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height(sm): 168
Weight(kg): 76
Color of Eyes: grey
Color of Hair: brunette
Education: university
Occupation: accountant
Marital Status: single
Children: NO
Want to have children: possible
Hobbies, Skills: cooking , traveling , reading , nature , housekeeping , animals , gardening , fashion .
Character: kind , gentle , sincere , romantic , spontaneous , active , sensual , caring , faithful , family-oriented , children-loving , honest , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: Spanish (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) , English (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 44 to 52
Height(sm) 175 to 180
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , caring , faithful , financially secure , generous , charming , well-educated , confident , decent , honest , stable , sincere , non smoker/drinker , serious , reliable .
I was born and live in Minsk, the capital of Belarus. I have a higher economic education. I am an international accountant by profession. I have lived and worked for many years in Latin America and the Gulf countries on international government projects. I speak Russian, English, Spanish, a little Turkish.<br/> I have visited more than 50 countries of the world. I respect all cultures and traditions of the peoples of the world. I am a woman with a high level of consciousness, broad views of the world and strict moral values. Therefore, I like people with a large personality scale.<br/>I want to create an international marriage, because for me it is a continuation of my personality, it is a union of two cultures, two traditions of religions. This is the main project in my life. And I need a man of my scale of personality and views on the world.<br/> The main value in marriage for me is fidelity, purity and depth of married relations. My husband is the most important person in my life and always first for me in the priority of values. <br/>I am an honest, faithful, kind, sincere and sympathetic woman, not indifferent to someone else's grief. I lead a healthy lifestyle, do not eat meat. I do spiritual practice. Both physical and spiritual cleanliness is important to me. I love cooking dishes from different peoples of the world, doing home comfort. I love walks in nature, the sea, traveling, reading development and spiritual books.<br/>An important part of my life is a relationship with God, caring for homeless animals and poor people, participating in charitable programs.<br/>I want to give my husband a lot of heartfelt warmth, fidelity, purity and depth of relationships, admiration and gratitude, respect, service and obedience, a sense of peace in the house, support and care in any situation. I can be not only a good wife and mistress for a man, but also give a strong, mature, deep and faithful relationship. My value: no matter what happens in life, even a flood, even a fire, we are always together. I want to find a person with whom I can spend my old age and spend the rest of my life.<br/>Please, cohabiting before marriage is not acceptable for me.<br/><br/>I am looking for a man for marriage, height 175-180 cm, preferably of oriental origin. Higher education is necessarily. A man with serious achievements in life, who has a business or a large link manager. With a high level of consciousness, intelligence and broad views of the world, with a high internal culture and strong moral values. Strong, with a strong physique, responsible, reliable psychologically mature man, able to protect and security to his woman. A man who is able to build a mature and deep relationship with a woman, appreciate and respect his woman. A man who is not afraid of difficulties and is ready to overcome them. It is important for me to feel that I am the main value for my husband and to be in the first place in his life.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4