Select your language:                        

Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Height(sm): 170
Weight(kg): 52
Color of Eyes: brown
Color of Hair: brown
Education: university
Occupation: cultural worker
Marital Status: divorced
Children: NO
Want to have children: no
Hobbies, Skills: needlework , sports , music , dancing , traveling , theatre , art , reading , nature , photographing , drawing , animals , cinema .
Character: kind , sincere , stable , faithful , family-oriented , honest .
Smoke: no
Languages: German (minimal - some words and phrases,interpreter required) , English (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) .
Religion: atheist
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 38 to 55
Height(sm) 170 to 200
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: kind , faithful , financially secure , cheerful , honest , sociable , non smoker/drinker .
First half of my life i was a professional dancer, then portrait photographer. Now i am successful newborn photographer.<br/>And i would like to continue my work in your country because i love what i do :)<br/><br/>I love nature and long walks with my dog. <br/>Harmony in everything is very important to me. In relationship, around me at home.. And im always trying to make everything better and effectively :)<br/><br/>I prefer my partner to be an active person with endless passion and interest about life. Optimist and workaholic in some sense. Who imagine a family as team with support and common goals. Who can work hard and play hard :)<br/>I can take over home, cooking, coziness, caring about my man' health and clothes, sensory comfort.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4