fbpx

Select your language:                    

RM-#7891
EVGENIYA
MINSK
Belarus
Age: 46
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Height(sm): 170
Weight(kg): 56
Color of Eyes: green
Color of Hair: blonde
Education: university
Occupation: travel agent
Marital Status: divorced
Children: Daughter 26 , Son 13 .
Want to have children: no
Hobbies, Skills: cooking , sports , traveling , reading , nature .
Character: kind , gentle , romantic , elegant , family-oriented , children-loving , honest , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: English (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 47 to 65
Height(sm) 180 to 190
Has children: ok
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , faithful , generous , reliable .
I am a very open and positive person with strong personality, but at the same time, very flexible and attentive and caring in relation. People around me think I am intelligent and elegant.
I love all the good things in life. You can say that I look at the world through the eyes of an artist, see and appreciate beauty in the simplest things and know how to enjoy every moment. I would like to find a partner who, wants to be happy here and now, as I do.
For me, closeness with a partner at all levels is very important and a sincere desire to do many things together - walking in the park, dancing, playing sports, cooking, traveling. Moreover, we can be completely different. I think this is not a hindrance to friendship, respect, love and pleasure. (If people don't enjoy communicating with each other, I cannot find a point in such a relationship.) It is important for me that the partner is loving and caring, knows how and loves to give warmth, and I will gladly give him 2 times more...
I work in tourism-sphere(I have my own small travel company) and travel a lot, for work and for soul. I have visited many countries and I know for sure that, ideally, I would like to live not far from the sea.
I think I have a good sense of humor. And I will be pleased if I manage to make you laugh from time to time.
My interests: As you already know, I love everything related to the sea (swimming, diving, walking at sunset, party on the beach ...), cooking (I love to cook myself and taste everything that others prepare, interior design and landscape design, art, literature, healthy lifestyle.
The most important thing in life is to be able to enjoy the moment and have sincere desires.
Do you agree?
The list of my desires (apart from desires for the benefit of humanity ,-) at the moment looks something like this:
1. Find a soul mate (better late than never) -,)
2. Learn to sail a sailboat (maybe you can teach me?)
3. Learn some beautiful language (French?)
I hope to find you and meet you as soon as possible. We have so much to do!

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4