fbpx

Choisissez votre langue:                    

RM-#8318
DAYANA
MINSK
Biélorussie
Âge: 27
Signe de zodiaque: Gémeaux
Taille: 165
Poids: 56
Couleur des yeux: vert
Couleur des cheveux: blonds
Formation: universitaire
Profession: psychologue
Famille: célibataire
Quantité d'enfants: non
Veut- Elle encore avoir des enfants: oui
Hobbies, Capacités: sport , voyages , lecture , photographie , animaux , haute couture .
Caractère: gentille , sincère , stable , attentionnée , aimant la vie de famille , aimant les enfants , honnète , avec le sens de l'humour , intelligente .
Fumeuse: non
Autres langues étrangères: Anglais (elementaire- compréhension de base, besoin d'un traducteur) .
Religion: orthodoxe
Nationalité: Biélorusse
de mon futur mari:
Tranche d'âge de 30 a 35
Taille(cm) de 175 a 190
Si le partenaire a des enfants: préfère sans enfants
Idée générale du partenaire idéal: intelligent , gentil , attentionnée , fidèle , avec le sens de l'humour , généreux , charmant , responsable , sans mauvaise habitude , sérieux , fiable .
A conscious person, reliable, feminine, able to give and receive care is my love language. Impatient. I can enjoy every day of my life and feel people. I love animals and children. I would like to have mine in the future. I was born in a complete family and was surrounded by the care of my father. Dad is my best friend. love to travel, but because of covid I haven't been anywhere for a long time. I would like to meet a partner who shares my values ??and outlook on life, with whom I would travel together

As for work and hobbies, I take care of the selection of my staff and conduct psychological counseling with my clients. I like to eat right and take care of healthy I love to be beautiful every day . Its important for woman . I also like to meditate and engage in spiritual practices and read books on psychology.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4