fbpx

Select your language:                    

RM-#8567
POLINA
GRODNO
Belarus
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Height(sm): 170
Weight(kg): 75
Color of Eyes: green
Color of Hair: brown
Education: university
Occupation: director
Marital Status: divorced
Children: NO
Want to have children: yes
Hobbies, Skills: music , traveling , art , reading , nature , animals , gardening , going out .
Character: gentle , curious , spontaneous , sensual , careful , elegant , family-oriented , sociable , with sense of humor , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: English (excellent - very good understanding with many years of experience) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 35 to 48
Height(sm) 170 to 200
Has children: ok
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , careful , with sense of humor , well-educated , confident , decent , sociable .
Hello.
My name is Polina, Im from Belarus. I will try to describe myself.
I live in a quite small city of Grodno, with approx. 360 000 people. In 2002, when I finish my first education (Biology and Ecology), I started my PhD study. Year later I decided that I need to travel a bit and see the world and moved to London. There I managed to fulfill my dream, I started to work in the newspaper, Russian speaking, but very good one. I was concerned is Biology a good choice for me, and in a newspaper I understood that biology - is not my way. After 4.5 years in UK, I came back to Belarus. Here I find a job as a PR manager in one of the finest boutique hotel in the country and got my second bachelor degree in Marketing. I still work in the hotel, now as a General Manager, for 2.5 years already.
Being in London I married to Belarussian man, we came back to the country together. Later we divorced, with no kids.
My life is full of work, interesting projects, I organize a cinema club - one of the eldest in the country, it has 40 years history, and when all the people who started it became too old to do this me and my friends resurrected it. I played piano when I was small. Now I am studying this again. I read a lot. Really a lot, 1-2 books a week. I am interested in psychology and love to interpret dreams sometimes. Sport - swimming. Was doing yoga for several years, but now fed up with it, want to do something not so slow J. I have a dog. Love all animals but dogs are the best!
So with all this well organized working and social life I feel lonely, need a companion for travelling, sharing a joy of life, and in good occasion making a family. I want to fall in love with a man I can share his interests, my interests and my life with.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3