fbpx

Select your language:                    

RM-#9104
DARYA
MINSK
Belarus
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Height(sm): 167
Weight(kg): 76
Color of Eyes: blue
Color of Hair: red
Education: university
Occupation: deputy director
Marital Status: single
Children: NO
Want to have children: possible
Hobbies, Skills: cooking , sports , reading , nature , animals , driving cars .
Character: kind , curious , sincere , romantic , spontaneous , active , sensual , careful , cheerful , faithful , honest , with sense of humor , intelligent .
Smoke: no
Languages: English (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) .
Religion: other
Nationality: Belarusian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 32 to 40
Height(sm) 175 to 200
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: intelligent , kind , with sense of humor , generous , cheerful , athletic , responsible , confident , honest , sincere , non smoker/drinker , reliable .
Hello my dear friend! For me, a relationship is a balance, where common interests and burning passion are based on self-realization and the wisdom of partners. I know how to create comfort, I am ready to give care and tenderness, support and inspire a man. I expect the same attitude in return. I believe that a man can be a real partner in a relationship, a lover and a friend, a support and a wonderful father! I am ready to create and maintain conditions for this. See you!

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4