Select your language:                    

Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height(sm): 167
Weight(kg): 49
Color of Eyes: brown
Color of Hair: dark blonde
Education: university
Occupation: accountant
Marital Status: single
Children: NO
Want to have children: yes
Hobbies, Skills: sports , music , theatre , nature , cinema .
Character: kind , gentle , curious , sensual , careful , with sense of humor .
Smoke: no
Languages: French (elementary - basic understanding, interpreter required) , English (normal - understanding most words and phrases, sufficient for communication without interpreter) .
Religion: orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Describe the qualities that you are looking for in an ideal husband:
Age from 34 to 52
Height(sm) 169 to 200
Has children: doesn't matter
Character, interests & goals: kind , faithful , decent , stable .
About me :
My friends say: 'She is simple, but inviting, she has a zest, she is good-hearted, womanly, well-balanced and with a good sense of humor.' Besides, I am curious, so I love to know interesting things in the life and to develop as a person
My hobbies :
I'm keen on sport - I go to fitness club . I like studying foreign languages. I keep a healthy and active lifestyle. In my free time I prefer to go to the cinemas, concerts, to walk near waterfalls and in the parks.
About partner :
I would like to meet a worthy man to whom I am ready to present my care, love and tenderness. With whom I will enjoy life together. It is important to me a man to be loyal, decent, kind - hearted, even tempered.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4