Senior dating party

Usually, we invite to our Lockdown Party and Speed Dating online Belarusian single women from 30 to 45. But this time we decided to invite wonderful ladies from 45 to 55

Senior dating party is an online single dating party where you can meet English-speaking ladies from our agency.

WHEN? Senior dating party will be on 22 th of May!

It’ll be on Saturday, 9 p.m. Minsk – 8 p.m. Berlin – 2 p.m. New York – 4 a.m. Melbourne
The main language of the Lockdown party will be English.
In order to avoid wasting time on translation, we invite only English-speaking women!

WHERE? Online, in Zoom. You will get the link to join in advance. For those who are not used to work in Zoom: before the Senior dating party, there will be a test connection in zoom to settle the camera and mic, in order to be sure everything is perfect.

HOW LONG? The approximate time is 2 hours. But we can prolong the party if the conversation is really interesting.

WITH WHOM? I invite there the English-speaking ladies from our agency. The quantity depends upon how many men will register for it. But we have already a long waiting list of ladies who want to participate. So for sure, you’ll be surrounded by gorgeous good looking Belarusian beauties!

PRICE? the price is 30 Euro. You will have the possibility to present yourself, to see the self-presentation of the ladies, to ask questions. At the end, you get the contact information of all the ladies that were at the party, as well as the ladies get your contact information. Contacts of many women from the agency for only 30 Euro? That already sounds amazing! But Party is also a possibility to see them live, to talk to them, see their reaction. It’s 2-2.5 hours of good mood, laugh, and communication with people all over the world.

If you would like to join our Senior Dating Party, please fill in the form below. As soon as we set up the date, we send you the link for payment. (or you can make the payment right away and you will have your place guaranteed. Do not wait too long, according to the previous Parties the places are sold out already 1 week in advance.