fbpx

Speed Dating Online

See you in October 2024 🙂

Have you ever tried Speed dating?

Classic speed dating is an event where a group of singles meets at an event in a bar or cafe. The men move from table to table for a fleeting date with each woman, lasting typically between three to four minutes. Afterward, the participants tell the organizers, often online, which people they want to see again.

We decided to arrange an event at which each participant converses individually with all the prospective partners one by one for five minutes in order to select those with whom dates are desired.

WHEN? The next SPEED DATING ONLINE will be in October! on Saturday, at 8 PM Minsk time – 7 PM Berlin – 1 PM New York – 3 AM Melbourne. But if you are interested, fill in the form below, if we get enough request, we might consider organizing something in Summer.

WHERE? Online, in Zoom. You will get the link to join in advance. Before the Speed-dating party, there will be a test connection in zoom to settle the camera and mic, in order to be sure everything is perfect.

HOW LONG? The approximate time is 2 hours.

WITH WHOM? We invite 10 men and 10 ladies. The age of the ladies is from 30 to 45. Usually first we register men for the event, and then, when we see their age, we invite ladies.
During the event, you will have the possibility to talk for 5-7 min face to face with each lady in a separate virtual room. After that, you switch to the next lady.

After the event, you’ll get the contact information of all participants.

The price of Speed-dating is 60 Euro.

The language of the event is English, so it’s important that you can communicate in English. Same about ladies. We invite only English-speaking ladies to the event.

If you are ready to get acquainted with 10 amazing Belarusian ladies already during 1 weekend, feel free to fill in the form. You’ll be taken to the payment page.